The Steering Committee shall consist of the officers, one (1) State Representative from each state represented by the Conference and the District of Columbia and four (4) Members-at-Large. Individual State Representatives shall be elected only by the members of the respective state and district caucuses.

State caucus involvement is great for networking and keeping up with archival news from your state! Each caucus has an e-list (list serv) that you can join to stay in touch. Subscription to your caucus e-list is not automatic; you may subscribe through your MARAC profile account. Learn more at How to Subscribe to E-lists.