Upcoming MARAC Conferences

 

  

Fall 2015

alt

 

 

Save the date...

 

October 8-10, 2015

Roanoke, Virginia

  Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center (a DoubleTree by Hilton)

Room
rate: $172
Sponsored by Virginia Tech Center for Organizational and Technological Advancement (COTA)

alt

 

 

VENDORS REGISTER NOW!

Click here to register online!
Click here to download/print a registration form to send by mail

 

Local Arrangements Committee Co-Chairs: Linda Angle Miller (Roanoke College) lmiller@roanoke.edu and Beth Harris (Hollins University) bharris@hollins.edu 

Program Committee Co-Chairs: Elizabeth Caringola (University of Maryland) ecaringo@umd.edu and Jessica Johnson (Virginia Commonwealth University) jejohnson2@vcu.edu 


 

Spring 2016

When: April 14-16, 2016
Where: Pittsburgh, PA
Hotel: Omni William Penn Hotel
Room rate: $159

 

Call for Proposals Announcement

The Program Committee is now accepting session proposals for the Spring 2016 meeting to be held April 14-16, 2016 in Pittsburgh, PA. The conference theme is Archival Confluence: Connecting Theory and Practice. Please visit the following Google form for more information and to submit session proposals: http://goo.gl/forms/loyQoO1DRR.

Proposals will be accepted until July 10, 2015.

Contact PC co-chairs Emily R. Cottle, emilyrcottle@gmail.com or Rachel Grove Rohrbaugh, grover@etown.edu with questions.

 

Local Arrangements Committee Co-Chairs: David Grinnell (University of Pittsburgh) grinnell@pitt.edu and
Molly Tighe  (Chatham University) mtighe1@chatham.edu

Program Committee Co-ChairsEmily Cottle (Winthrop Group) emilyrcottle@gmail.com and Rachel
Grove Rohrbaugh (Elizabethtown College) grover@etown.edu