Upcoming MARAC Conferences

 

  

Fall 2015

alt

 

 

Save the date...

 

October 8-10, 2015

Roanoke, Virginia

  Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center (a DoubleTree by Hilton)

Room
rate: $172
Sponsored by Virginia Tech Center for Organizational and Technological Advancement (COTA)

alt

 

 

VENDORS REGISTER NOW!

Click here to register online!
Click here to download/print a registration form to send by mail

 

Local Arrangements Committee Co-Chairs: Linda Angle Miller (Roanoke College) lmiller@roanoke.edu and Beth Harris (Hollins University) bharris@hollins.edu 

Program Committee Co-Chairs: Elizabeth Caringola (University of Maryland) ecaringo@umd.edu and Jessica Johnson (Virginia Commonwealth University) jejohnson2@vcu.edu 


Spring 2016

When: April 14-16, 2016
Where: Pittsburgh, PA
Hotel: Omni William Penn Hotel
Room rate: $159

Image of downtown Pittsburgh

 (Photograph by Miriam Meislik)

 

Call for Proposals Announcement

The initial call for proposals period has ended, but please be on the lookout for calls for presenters to fill out existing sessions.  Please also be on the lookout this fall for a call for student poster presentations.   If you already submitted a proposal, please know that it is under review, and we will let you know of its status by August 14, 2015.

We look forward to seeing you in Pittsburgh for Archival Confluence: Connecting Theory and Practice.

Program Committee Co-ChairsEmily Cottle (Winthrop Group) emilyrcottle@gmail.com and Rachel Grove Rohrbaugh (Elizabethtown College) grover@etown.edu

 

Local Arrangements Committee Co-Chairs: David Grinnell (University of Pittsburgh) grinnell@pitt.edu and Molly Tighe  (Chatham University) mtighe1@chatham.edu