MARAC Steering Committee

MARAC Officers

John LeGloahec -- Chair
Archives Specialist
National Archives and Records Administration
Electronic Records Division
8601 Adelphi Road (Suite 5320)
College Park, MD  20740

(W) 301-837-3140
(C) 301-641-3425
legloaj@gmail.com

 

Mary K. Mannix -- Vice Chair
Maryland Room Manager
C. Burr Artz Public Library
Frederick County Public Libraries
Frederick, MD 21701

TEL: 301/600-1368
FAX: 301/600-2905
mkmannix@gmail.com
 

Laurie Rizzo -- Secretary
Assistant Curator of Pictorial Collections
Hagley Museum and Library
P.O. Box 3630
Wilmington, DE 19807

TEL: 302/658-2400, x277
lrizzo@hagley.org

Jim Gerencser -- Treasurer
604 Devonshire Drive
Carlisle, PA 17013

TEL: 717/245-1094
FAX: 717/245-1439
gerencse@dickinson.edu


Caucus Representatives (2012-2014)

Delaware

Heather Clewell
Winterthur Archives
Winterthur, DE 19735

TEL: 302/888-4634
FAX: 302/888-3367
hclewe@winterthur.org

District of Columbia 

Andrew Cassidy-Amstutz
Library of Congress
101 Independence Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20540-4615

TEL: 202/707-3336
andrew.cassidyamstutz@gmail.com

Maryland

Elizabeth Novara
University of Maryland
2208C Hornbake Library
College Park, MD 20742

TEL: 301/314-2712
FAX: 301/314/2709
enovara@umd.edu

 

New Jersey

Caryn Radick
Digital Archivist
Special Collections and University Archives
Rutgers University Libraries
169 College Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

TEL: 848-932-6152
cradick@rulmail.rutgers.edu

New York

Susan Woodland
Senior Archivist
American Jewish Historical Society
15 W. 16thStreet
New York, NY  10011

TEL: 917/606-8259
FAX: 212/294-6161
swoodland@ajhs.org

 

Pennsylvania

Dyani Feige
Preservation Specialist
Conservation Center for Art & Historic Artifacts
264 S. 23rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

TEL: 215/545-0613
FAX: 215/735-9313
dfeige@ccaha.org

 

Virginia
Laura Stoner
Virginia Historical Society
P.O. Box 7311
Richmond, VA 23221

TEL: 804/340-2281
FAX: 804-355-2399
lstoner@vahistorical.org

West Virginia

Nat DeBruin
Archivist
Marshall University Libraries
Huntington, WV 25755

TEL: 304/696-3524
debruin@marshall.edu

Members-at-Large (2013-2015)

Rebecca Goldman
Media and Digital Services Librarian
Connelly Library, La Salle University
1900 W. Olney Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19141

TEL: 215-951-1965
rebgold@gmail.com

Jordon Steele
University Archivist
Johns Hopkins University
3400 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21218

TEL: 410/516-5493
jsteele@jhu.edu

 

Jennifer Davis McDaid
Historical Archivist
Norfolk Southern Corporation
Three Commercial Place
Norfolk, Virginia 23510

TEL: 757/823-5325 work
FAX: 757/613-6982 cell
Jennifer.mcdaid@nscorp.com

Amy C. Schindler
Director of Archives & Special Collections
University of Nebraska at Omaha


TEL: 402-554-6046
amycschindler@gmail.com


 

MARAC Parliamentarian (2013-2015)

Dawn Fairchild, PRP

832 Williamsburg Court
Edgewood
MD 21040

TEL: 410/676-8989